Contact

National Door & Trim
419-238-9345
1189 Grill Rd Van Wert, OH 45891

 

Meet the team-

 

Tom Turnwald

President
tomt@national-door.com

rick anderson


Chief Financial Officer
ricka@national-door.com

roy salisbury


Production
roy@national-door.com

staci dotson

Purchasing
stacid@national-door.com

cory michaud


Product Line Mgr.
cory@national-door.com

Megan Lare


Office Administrator
megan@national-door.com

Heath Troyer


Commercial Operations Mgr.
heath@national-door.com

brad thomas

Commerical Lead Estimator
bradt@national-door.com

tisha Parrish

Commercial Detailer
tisha@national-door.com

brian bassett


Commerical Project Mgr.
brianb@national-door.com

nathan bassett


Commerical Project Mgr.
nathan@national-door.com

Tristan Ellinger


Commerical Project Mgr.
tristan@national-door.com

ashley kittle


Residential Estimator
ashley@national-door.com

chelsey chavarria

Cabinet Specialist
chelsey@national-door.com

erin zink

Kitchen & Bath Designer
567-356-1314
erin@national-door.com

Jerry Wermer

Sales - SW Ohio
419-203-0385
jerry@national-door.com

Brian Westhoven


Sales - NW Ohio/SE Michigan
419-966-2686
brian@national-door.com

Joel Williams


Sales - NW Ohio/NE Indiana
419-605-8893
joel@national-door.com

Dirk Novak

Sales - N Indiana/SW Michigan
260-494-8159
dirk@national-door.com

 

 

houzz interior design ideas