Contact

located at:  

1189 Grill Rd Van Wert, OH 45891  

154a W. Schrock Rd Westerville, OH 45082

National Door & Trim‎ 

              

        Tom Turnwald                            Todd Turnwald                         Rick Anderson

            President                                  Vice-President                               Controller

 tomt@national-door.com               todd@national-door.com             ricka@national-door.com

                   

          Roy Salisbury                             Staci Dotson                               Heath Troyer

            Production                                  Purchasing                                  Commercial 

    roy@national-door.com             stacid@national-door.com            heath@national-door.com

                  

          Brian Bassett                             Brad Thomas                          Chelsey Chavarria

      Residential Quoting                    Commerical Quoting                      Cabinet Specialist

 brianb@national-door.com            bradt@national-door.com            chelsey@national-door.com

                  

       Brian Westhoven                           Jerry Wermer                          Doyle Borntrager

NW Ohio/SE MIchigan Sales                    SW Ohio Sales                         N Indian/SW Michigan

         419-966-2686                               419-203-0385                             574-535-3375

  brian@national-door.com             jerry@national-door.com             doyle@national-door.com

                  

          Dave Elick                              Gary Schweiterman                          Zach Hamm

        419-910-0207                                419-733-1667                              614-638-5246

 dave@national-door.com               kgs@hometowncable.net              zach@national-door.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

houzz interior design ideas