Contact

located at:  

1189 Grill Rd Van Wert, OH 45891  

National Door & Trim‎ 

              

        Tom Turnwald                              Rick Anderson                            Roy Salisbury

            President                                      Controller                                  Production

 tomt@national-door.com               ricka@national-door.com               roy@national-door.com

                   

         Cory Michaud                              Staci Dotson                               Heath Troyer

     Product Line Manager                         Purchasing                              Commercial Sales

    cory@national-door.com             stacid@national-door.com            heath@national-door.com

                  

          Brian Bassett                             Brad Thomas                          Chelsey Chavarria

      Commercial Quoting                    Commerical Quoting                      Cabinet Specialist

 brianb@national-door.com            bradt@national-door.com            chelsey@national-door.com

                  

       Brian Westhoven                           Jerry Wermer                          Doyle Borntrager

NW Ohio/SE MIchigan Sales                    SW Ohio Sales                         N Indian/SW Michigan

         419-966-2686                               419-203-0385                             574-535-3375

  brian@national-door.com             jerry@national-door.com             doyle@national-door.com

                  

          Dave Elick                              Gary Schweiterman                       Nathan Bassett

NW Ohio/ NE Indiana Sales              SW Ohio/SE Indiana Sales                Commercial Quoting

        419-910-0207                                419-733-1667                              419-238-9345  

 dave@national-door.com               kgs@hometowncable.net            nathan@national-door.com

 

                  

              Erin Zink                                 Greg Crites                                Ashley Kittle 

      SW Ohio Cabinet Sales               NW Ohio Cabinet Sales                  Residential Quoting

            567-356-1314                            419-605-3015                              419-238-9345

    erin@national-door.com             greg@national-door.com             ashley@national-door.com

 

 

      Quincy Thompson

Marketing/Customer Service 

         419-238-9345

quincy@national-door.com

 

 

 

 

houzz interior design ideas